eskisehir web tasarim Roberts Elementary PTA

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Roberts Elementary PTA Calendar





Click The Icon Above To Visit
Roberts PTA Facebook Page


Instagram

Follow us on Instagram!


 

Follow us on Twitter! 

                                


Contact our "Top Dog" JJ Yant jjyant1932@gmail.com with any questions or our Roberts student counselors: Mrs. Weatter  & Mrs. Brock

 


 

 Box Top

Help Roberts Earn
Extra 
BoxTop Points!
Have A Question Or 
Want To Volunteer?
Contact: robertsvolunteers@gmail.com

 


Help our school by chosing Roberts Elementary- PTA as your school through their Community Rewards Program. Everytime you shop, Kroger will donate to our school! Click on the Kroger Icon to sign up! 


Bring a Smile to Roberts! Shop on Amazon through Amazon smile and they will donate a percentage to our school! Choose Roberts Elementary- PTA as your charity and click on the Amazon Smile icon and start shopping.


Click here to create a new account or to enter your VIPs hours

Vips


School photo

Visit our school's website!


 

Sign up to have menus emailed automatically.


Online Resource
Brain Pop Engages Students,
Supports Educators And
Bolsters Achievement.

Click The BrainPOP Icon
Above To Log On Today!

USERNAME: robertsrocks
PASSWORD: eagles


Thanks for being visitor:
 145570 
since 07/13/2011

Roberts Elementary PTA Executive Board


  Kimberly Molden, President
  501-519-0466
kemolden@gmail.com

  Misty Yant, President Elect
  501-920-3075
mistyyant@hotmail.com

  Betsy Smith, Communications
  501-912-2171
bbsmith0309@gmail.com

  Michael Brechlin, Treasurer
  501-749-4062
michaelandsuba@gmail.com

  Suba Desikan, Treasurer Elect
  501-749-4062
suba.desikan@gmail.com

  Bhakti Patwardhan, 2nd VP, Student Activities
  501-749-3728
bhakti_j@hotmail.com

  Lindsey Perrin, 3rd VP, Hospitality
  501-353-6050
lindseyperrin12@gmail.com

  DeeDee Helbig, 3rd VP-Elect, Hospitality
  deedeehelbig@sbcglobal.net

  Leigh Anderson, Membership
  225-266-9877
landerson@littlerock.com

  Shelby Carey, Membership
  253-861-8025
shelby@hathawaygroup.com

  Tara Doyle, Secretary
  501-912-1831
Taramhorn@yahoo.com

  Carol Foster, Parliamentarian
  501-366-1153
carol@crfoster.us

If you would like to get involved in the PTA or would like additional information, please email robertsvolunteers@gmail.com 

 
Click here to contact The Roberts Elementary PTA Board

Click here to add or check your child's school lunch balance.