Roberts Elementary PTA Welcomes You.

Daddy/Daughter Dance 2016Daddy/Daughter Dance Photo Order Form

 

Rendezvous Save the Date

 


Dec15

The January 2016 Rhetoric is here!  Find out what's going on and how to get involved!

___________________________________________________

 

Calendars___________________________________________________

Be a part of PTA Reflections

Let your Imagination fly!

Reflections

___________________________________________________

 SchoolBucks

 Click here to add or check your child's school lunch balance. 

If you do not know your child's school id please go into the office as they are not able to give this information over the phone.         

 


Please note our upcoming events.

Class Valentines Parties
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
Start: 1:00 PM
5th Grade Flex Space
Add this event to my calendar.

Parent Conferences
Mon, Feb 15, 2016
5th Grade Flex Space

No School

Add this event to my calendar.

K-2 Kids with Character
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts Dining Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Pictures
Wed, Mar 16, 2016
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

K-2 Kids with Character
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts Dining Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Staff Development
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
Don Roberts

No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Break
Mon, Mar 21, 2016
Don Roberts

No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Break
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
Don Roberts

No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Break
Wed, Mar 23, 2016
Don Roberts

No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Break
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
Don Roberts

No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 2016
Don Roberts

No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Classes Resume
Mon, Mar 28, 2016
Start: 7:40
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

3rd-5th Honors Assembly
Wed, Apr 06, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts Dining Room

3rd: 8:00-8:30

4th: 8:30-9:00

5th: 9:00-9:30

Add this event to my calendar.

PTA Meeting
Thu, Apr 14, 2016
Start: 6:00 PM
Don Roberts Dining Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Family Movie Night
Fri, Apr 15, 2016
Start: 6:30 PM
Don Roberts Dining Room

Movie: TBA

Add this event to my calendar.

K-2 Kids with Character
Wed, Apr 20, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts Dining Room
Add this event to my calendar.

Career Day
Thu, Apr 28, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Teacher's Appreciation
Mon, May 02, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Teacher's Appreciation
Tue, May 03, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Teacher's Appreciation
Wed, May 04, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Teacher's Appreciation
Thu, May 05, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Teacher's Appreciation
Fri, May 06, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

K-2 Kids with Character
Wed, May 18, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts Dining Room
Add this event to my calendar.

K-1 Field Day
Thu, May 19, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts Elementary playground
Add this event to my calendar.

2-5 Field Day
Fri, May 20, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts Elementary playground
Add this event to my calendar.

Fifth Grade Promotion
Thu, May 26, 2016
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Fifth Grade Picnic
Fri, May 27, 2016
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Memorial Day Holiday
Mon, May 30, 2016
Don Roberts

No School

Add this event to my calendar.

3-5 Honors Assembly
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
Start: 8:00 AM
Don Roberts Dining Room

3rd: 8:00-8:30

4th: 8:30-9:00

5th: 9:00-9:30

Add this event to my calendar.

Students' Last Day
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Staff Development/Teachers' Last Day
Fri, Jun 03, 2016
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.

Classroom Parties
Sat, Dec 17, 2016
Don Roberts
Add this event to my calendar.


Roberts Elementary PTA Fundraiser

Every time you click on a merchant link and make a purchase, we receive a donation from that merchant.

If you would like us to track your fundraising activity please login to your account.




Kohls Department Stores Inc

Take the iconic LEGO MINI Cooper for a drive!

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC

macys.com

1-800-PetMeds Pet Supplies Free Shipping $49

View all merchants